BOL-Chat is always a step ahead of the rest !

The biggest Bosnia Herzegovina's Chat

If you want to get to know people from Diaspora or just want to relax then you're in the right place. We have a place for socializing, learning and dating. We do not want nationalities and insulting. Remember to follow our rules.

Dating, Friendship and Flirt

Bolchat exists since 1994. We have an independent IRC network. If you use mIRC visit us over irc.bol-chat.com or irc.bolchat.org.

New users

New pictures

New blogs

luckasti ljudi

Boze hvala ti na luckastim,pozitivnim ,optimisticnim ,duhovitim ,blagim i jednostavnim ljudima kojima me okruzujjes i konstantno ih saljes na moje pute da mi izmame osmijeh na lice. Takvi ljudi su blago koje treba cuvati… »

Put...

Vrata se zatvore pred grijesnikom koji nema sudbinu.Nada se budi ali kasno je traziti spas tamo gdje vjecni mrak caruje.Vjetar šiba bičem obraze bez osmijeha.Hladni dodiri okružuju rajske ptice koje su svile gnijezdo u d… »

Latest news

Tuka is running tonight at the diamond league rally in Monaco.

Bosnia and Herzegovina athlete Amel Tuka tonight will perform at the 11th Diamond League rally in Monaco. Tuka achieved the best result in his career (1.42.51) at the 800 meters race this year two years ago. In this season, he won victories in the rallies in Padua, Lucerne and Velenje, while at the meeting hall in Birmingham he was second. Tonight's opponents bh. Briton Elloit Gilles, Americans Drew Windle and Erik Sowinski, French Samir Dahmani and Pierre-Ambroise Bosse, Canadian Brandon McBride, Burundian Antonine Gaceme, Puerto Rican Andres Arroyo, Kenyan Emmanuel Korir and Dutchman Bram So… »

The CIA Director admits he was joking with Trump about the Syrian chemical weapons attack, which caused the United States to attack Syria's Tomahawk missiles

CIA Director Mike Pompeo admitted that he had deceived President Trump in a false belief that the chemical weapons attack in Syria was under the direction of the Syrian government A fake flag, which was actually carried out by rebel groups run by the CIA in the region, resulted in Trump launching a Tomahawk rocket attack in Syria that killed 15 civilians. Activistpost.com reports that in a recent speech at INSA Leadership on July 11, Pompeo gave a typical speech about keeping the world intelligence community, how difficult it is to be in his position, the importance of everything, etc. But dur… »

HAOS IN OUR PLANET: Large floods, earthquakes and droughts are just a warning?

Things like scary and never seen weakening of the magnetic field around the Earth or the above phenomena barely mention or do not mention at all. A real chaos from a time that is almost completely unnatural and we have the honor to take part in these months. The summer has started, but the rain, rains, cold winds, just do not stop. And they announced that this time would be all summer. So the fact is that something is changing, but nobody tells us what. Here is just the other day, small floods covered the Balkans. Our country is located in an earthquake area where earthquakes are small and med… »

Jews from BiH claim assets of 6 billion KM, and the law on restitution still does not exist

The law on restitution to return the property to Jews in BiH during the Second World War has not yet been adopted and, besides Poland, our country is the only signatory to the Theresa Declaration that has not yet begun to repay this debt to the Jewish community. The value of assets that were seized from Jews in BiH from 1941 to 1945 is estimated at close to 6 billion KM. Prior to the war, 14,000 Jews lived in BiH, whom the Ustasha-Nazi government during the war took away all the property that was nationalized during the socialism, and later privatized. All these processes have led to the inabi… »

In case of a break: TheŽeljezničar will play against Braga on Grbavica

In case of passing the Railwayman into the third round of the European League, Željo would be welcomed by Brag at the Stadion Grbavica. FK Željezničar's efforts all the infrastructure requirements of the UEFA inspection were fulfilled even before the qualification, and the roof house of European football approved the eventual playing of the third European Championship leagues. "I am pleased that UEFA has recognized FK Željezničar's efforts to improve the infrastructure, although Asim Ferhatović Hase Stadium has been registered for the third round, however, they responded positively to our requ… »

RAK penalized RTRS with 29 000 KM

The Communications Regulatory Agency sent a fine to the RTRS in the amount of 29,000 KM. After monitoring the central newscasts of this house, a violation of the Code of Audiovisual Media Services and Radio Radio Services was found. As explained in the decision, it has been established that 78 of the analyzed issues of the Dnevnik begin with information focused on the opinion or activity of Milorad Dodik or the transfer of his statement in any capacity - the President of the RS or the President of the SNSD, and the passing of the opinion of the SNSD in power RS without any criticism. »

People enjoying bitter coffee often have black thoughts

People who enjoy bitter coffee often have black thoughts, media reports. It does not necessarily mean that these people have the tendencies of psychopaths, but they share a great love with many men and women who have shown a tendency toward 'everyday sadism', according to a new study published in the Appetite Journal. A study from Innsbruck University in Austria examined nearly 1,000 people, and it turned out that people with psychopathic traits have the habit of consuming bitter drinks like black, unguarded coffee. Psychopaths are often intelligent, seemingly calm and excellently subjected to… »

Wash it and melt it / Do not throw water from the watermelon, it helps with weight loss

The time is juicy watermelon that you can buy almost every step. Many of us are used to eating a delicious interior and throwing a bark. In this part of the watermelon there is vitamin B and C and citrulline. Citrulline turns into arginine, which is very important for heart health and circulation. But it is very important that you wash your water well. Then you can grind and add your favorite healthy drinks. 1. Fight against free radicals Citrulin is excellent in their removal. It translates into an amino acid that provides protection to the heart and immune system, and protects against harmfu… »

Cilic cried after a lost game from Federer

Croatian tennis player Marin Cilic cried at the start of the second set after a lost game against Roger Federer. Cilic plays the sword of life, but this obviously does not go the right way. He lost the first set of 6: 3, and then in the second game of the second set again allowed two break rivals. The Swiss immediately confirmed the break for 3: 0, and Cilic sat on the bench and cried.On this occasion, the Croatian tennis player asked for medical help, and he tears out because of the pain - he has problems with the blisters. »

Watch video horrible tragedies: A young man from BiH jumped to save girls, all three disappeared in waves!

Three people drowned in the southern village of Vlora in southern Albania yesterday, including, according to yet unconfirmed information, 24-year-old Benjamin Ferati, who lives and works in Srebrenik in BiH, and originates from Makdonia. This young man was on holiday in this famous resort, and lost his life in trying to help girls who drowned in the sea. According to information from the Albanian portals, Ferati jumped into the water when he saw two girls, Manuela Marai (27) from Vlora and Xona Cana (25) from Tirana, struggling not to sink. A brave young man swam for them, but because of the g… »

BOL-Chat ist immer einen Schritt voraus!

Die größte Chat von Bosnien Herzegowina!

Wenn Sie neue Menschen aus dem Balkan Raum kennenlernen möchten oder einfach nur entspannen wollen, dann sind Sie hier an der richtigen Stelle. Wir sind ein Ort um Spaß, Flirten und neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir möchten keine Nationalitäten und Beleidigungen. Bitte befolgen Sie unsere Chat Regeln!

Partnersuche , Freundschaft und Flirt

BOL-Chat gibt es bereits seit 1994. Wir haben ein unabhängiges IRC-Netzwerk. Wenn Sie mIRC verwenden besuchen Sie uns über irc.bol-chat.com oder irc.bolchat.org.

Neue Benutzer

Neue Bilder

Neue Blogs

luckasti ljudi

Boze hvala ti na luckastim,pozitivnim ,optimisticnim ,duhovitim ,blagim i jednostavnim ljudima kojima me okruzujjes i konstantno ih saljes na moje pute da mi izmame osmijeh na lice. Takvi ljudi su blago koje treba cuvati… »

Put...

Vrata se zatvore pred grijesnikom koji nema sudbinu.Nada se budi ali kasno je traziti spas tamo gdje vjecni mrak caruje.Vjetar šiba bičem obraze bez osmijeha.Hladni dodiri okružuju rajske ptice koje su svile gnijezdo u d… »

Das Neueste

Hier heute Abend Rennen in Diamond League Meeting in Monaco.

Bosnischer Athlet Amel Tuka wird heute Abend auf dem 11. Diamond League Meeting in Monaco durchzuführen . Tuka war vor zwei Jahren auf dieser Strecke im Rennen auf 800 Meter das beste Ergebnis seiner Karriere (01.42.51) erreicht. In dieser Saison erzielte Sieg bei Kundgebungen in Padua, Luzern und Velenje, während in dem Innen Treffen in Birmingham die zweiten war. Die heutige Gegner BH. atlatičaru wird Brite Elloit Gilles Amerikaner Drew Windle und Erik Sowinski, Französisch Samir Dahmani und Pierre-Ambroise Bosse, kanadischen Brandon McBride, Burunđanin Antonine Gakeme, Puerto Rican Andres A… »

CIA-Direktor bestätigte er mit Trump über syrische Chemiewaffen Angriff war ein Witz, für das Amerika Syrien Raketen angegriffen Tomahawk

CIA-Direktor Mike Pompeo zugegeben, dass er Präsident Trump in dem falschen Glauben betrogen, dass ein Angriff mit chemischen Waffen in Syrien von der syrischen Regierung gerichtet wurde Der Angriff auf die unter falscher Flagge, die eigentlich in der Region von der CIA von Rebellengruppen verwaltet durchgeführt wird, hat dazu geführt, dass die Trump Tomahawk-Raketen Angriff auf Syrien ins Leben gerufen, die 15 Zivilisten getötet. Activistpost.com berichtet, dass in einer kürzlich gehaltenen Rede über „Leadership INSA Abend am 11. Juli Pompeo eine typische Rede einer erschütternde Welt Geheimd… »

Chaos auf unserem Planeten: Große Überschwemmungen, Erdbeben und Dürren sind nur eine Warnung?

Dinge wie erschreckend und nie die Schwächung des Magnetfeldes um die Erde, oder das obige Phänomen kaum erwähnt oder gar nicht erwähnt gesehen. Das Chaos der Zeit, die fast vollständig künstlich ist, und wir haben die Ehre, in diesen Monaten teilzunehmen. Der Sommer hat begonnen, aber regen, regen, kalte Winde, sie einfach nicht aufhören. Und angekündigt, dass sie eine solche Zeit den ganzen Sommer sein würde. Also, ist die Tatsache, dass sich etwas ändert, aber niemand nicht sagen uns nichts. Hier sind nur ein paar Tagen, überdachte kleine Überschwemmungen auf dem Balkan. Unser Land befindet… »

Juden von Bosnien und Herzegowina Vermögen von 6, Milliarden, ist ein Restitutionsgesetz noch nicht existieren

Gesetz über die Rückgabe, die würden Juden in Bosnien und Herzegowina zurückgekehrt Eigentum im Zweiten Weltkrieg eingezogen wird noch nicht verabschiedet worden und zusammen mit Polen, unser Land ist die einzige Partei zu Terezin Erklärung, die noch nicht begonnen hat, um die Schulden zu der jüdischen Gemeinschaft zurückzukehren. Der Wert von Immobilien ergreifen Juden in Bosnien und Herzegowina 1941-1945 wird in der Nähe von sechs Milliarden geschätzt. Vor dem Krieg in Bosnien und Herzegowina hatte eine Bevölkerung von 14.000 Juden, die Ustascha-NS-Regierung während des Krieges alles Eigentu… »

Im Falle der Durchreise : Željezničar spielen gegen Braga in Grbavica

Im Fall von Zeljeznicar in der dritten Qualifikationsrunde der Europa League, der Wunsch nach Braga vorbei traf sie am Grbavica Stadium. Die Bemühungen FK Zeljeznicar alle Anforderungen an die Infrastruktur Inspektion UEFA erfüllt werden, noch bevor die Qualifikation und ist das Stammhaus des europäischen Fußballs genehmigt möglicherweise die dritte Qualifikationsrunde der europäischen Liga zu spielen. „Ich freue mich, dass die UEFA die Bemühungen von FK Zeljeznicar Infrastruktur zur Verbesserung der erkannt hat, obwohl das Stadion Asim Ferhatović Hase für die dritte Qualifikationsrunde berich… »

RAK bestraft RTRS mit 29 000

Die CRA hat geben RTRS Geldstrafe von 29.000 Mark. Nach der Überwachung der Hauptsendezeit -Nachrichtensendungen des Hauses, war es eine Verletzung des Kodex über audiovisuelle Mediendienste und Funkmediendienste . RS Präsidenten oder der Präsident der SNSD und Übertragen Meinungen des SNSD in der Regierung - wie bei der Erläuterung der Entscheidung festgestellt wurde, dass die 78 analysierten Ausgaben Tagebuch beginnt mit Informationen konzentrieren sich auf Meinung oder Aktivitäten Milorad Dodik oder die Übertragung seine Aussagen in irgendeiner Eigenschaft gefunden RS ohne Kritik. »

Leute, die den bitteren Kaffee genießen neigen dunkle Gedanken haben

Leute, die den bitteren Kaffee genießen neigen dunkle Gedanken zu haben, laut Medienberichten. Dies bedeutet nicht zwangsläufig, dass diese Menschen eine Tendenz Psychopathen, aber eine große Liebe mit vielen Männern und Frauen teilt, die Vorliebe für ‚alltäglichen Sadismus‘ gezeigt hat, die nach einer neuen Studie in der Zeitschrift Appetiten veröffentlicht. Eine Studie der Universität Innsbruck in Österreich untersuchten fast 1.000 Menschen, und es stellte sich heraus, dass Menschen mit psychopathischen Züge sind in der Regel bitter Getränke zu konsumieren, bevorzugen wie Schwarz, ungesüßte… »

Waschen und zerkleinern / Setzen Sie die Rinde von Wassermelonen nicht werfen, hilft beim Abnehmen

Die Zeit ist saftige Wassermelone, dass man fast an jeder Ecke kaufen kann. Viele von uns sind daran gewöhnt, köstlich Inneren zu essen und die Schale zu werfen. In diesem Teil der Wassermelone Vitamin B und C, und Citrullin. Citrullin umwandelt Arginin, die für die Gesundheit des Herzens und Kreislauf sehr wichtig ist. Es ist jedoch sehr wichtig, dass Wassermelone gut zu waschen. Dann können Sie Ihre Lieblings gesunde Getränke mahlen und hinzufügen. Erste Fights freie Radikale Citrullin ist in ihrer Entfernung hervorragend. Es verwandelt sich in eine Aminosäure, die das Herz und das Immunsyst… »

Čilić Tränen nach einem Spiel von Federer verliert

Kroatischer Tennisspieler Marin Cilic rief zu Beginn des zweiten Satzes nach einem Spiel gegen Roger Federer zu verlieren. Cilic Schwert Leben, aber er offenbar nicht den richtigen Weg gehen. Er verlor den ersten Satz mit 6: 3, und dann im zweiten Spiel des zweiten Satzes wieder zwei Pausen rivalisierenden lassen. Swiss sofort Bruch bestätigt 3: 0, während Cilic auf einer Bank saß und weinte. Kroatische Tennisspieler bei dieser Gelegenheit angefordert und medizinische Betreuung, und Tränen lassen wegen der Schmerzen - es gibt Probleme mit Blasen. »

Siehe Video schreckliche Tragödie: Ein junger Mann aus Bosnien und Herzegowina sprang die Mädchen zu retten, alle drei von ihnen in den Wellen verschwunden!

Gestern ertranken drei Menschen in der Ortschaft Vlora im Süden Albaniens, unter denen, nach unbestätigten Informationen, der 24-jährige Benjamin Ferati, lebt und arbeitet in Srebrenik in Bosnien und Herzegowina, und stammt aus Macedon. Dieser junge Mann im Urlaub in diesem bekannten Badeort war, ist ein Leben verloren bei dem Versuch, die Mädchen zu helfen, die im Meer ertrinken. Nach dem albanischen Portal sprangen Ferati ins Wasser, als er die beiden Mädchen sah, Manuela Maraj (27) von Vlora und Kson Cani (25) von Tirana nicht sinken zu kämpfen. Der tapfere junge Mann schwimmt auf sie zu, a… »